SR Office In-charge Address Phone Nos E-Mail ID
           
1   

Head  Office Thane         

Jaideep  S  Sahasrabudhe       

103 A , Sathe -Modgi CHS Ltd ,   Opp. IDBI  , Veer Sawarkar Road , Jambli Naka, Thane (W) - 400601

022-2538 5130        022-2533 4709      9821141534                                                             jaideep@cajss.com , jaideepsahasrabudhe@yahoo.com  
           
 2     Branch             office        Thane            Suresh S Kulkarni 3/4, Sai Om D CHS, B –Wing, Near Sai Baba  Mandir,  Kaju  Wadi, Louis Wadi,Thane (W) 400604         022-6500 7191         022-2583 8164     98204 01366 suresh@cajss.com ,     ksureshs1@yahoo.com
           
 3

Branch Office  Kalyan 

Aditi A Tipnis

201, New Shree Radha Krishna CHS.,Rambaug Lane No 5,        Kalyan (W) – 421301

98217 44425 aditi@cajss.com ,        aditi_9181@yahoo.co.in
           
 4

Branch Office   Panvel 

Shrikant M Limaye 

B-3, Akshay Co.Op Hsg,Nr City Post Office, Panvel – 410206

022-27450474 9819455561 shrikant@cajss.com ,  shrilimaye@gmail.com
           
 5

Branch Office   Kalamboli 

Prashant P Agale

D – 2112 , B.I.M.A. Complex ,Kalamboli, Tal.Panvel, Navi Mumbai – 410218

022-27423738 / 9930545930 prashant@cajss.com , prashant_agale@yahoo.co.in

 
     
199951 Times Visited